Notice of Election for Seminole Independent School District Board of Trustees

An election is hereby ordered to be held on May 3, 2025 for the purpose of:

Elect Board of Trustee, Place 3, 3-year term Elect Board of Trustee, Place 4, 3-year term

The polling place listed below will be open from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

Gaines County Civic Center 405 NW 5th Street Seminole, Texas

Branch Locations available for election day are as follows:

Higginbotham Community Center Seagraves Community Building

2140 FM 1757 514 14th Street

Seminole, TX 79360 Seagraves, TX 79359

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted each weekday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. beginning on <u>April 22, 2025</u> and ending on April 29, 2025.

Polling places for early voting will be as follows:

Gaines County Civic Building Seagraves Community Building

405 NW 5th Street 514 14th Street

Seminole, TX 79360 Seagraves, TX 79359

Applications for ballot should be mailed to:

Kayla Pipkin PO BOX 847 Seminole, TX 79360 kpipkin@co.gaines.tx.us

Applications for ballot by mail must be received no later than the close of business on <u>April 22, 2025</u>.

Any questions or concerns should be directed to
Christina Garza, Early Voting Judge,
or Jay Lashaway, School Administrator,
at 432-758-3662, or Kayla Pipkin, Gaines County Elections Administrator at 432-758-4630